logo MamytwinkRéseau Mamytwink logo MamytwinkMamytwink.com logo Hearthstone-DecksHearthstone-Decks.com logo HeroesHeroes-Stratégie.com logo Overwatch WorldOverwatch-World.com
9

Tests pour le Cauchemar d'Émeraude et le Palais de Suramar

Le 29 janv. 2016 à 15:08, par
Legion : calendrier de tests des raids

Après le déploiement du nouveau build, Blizzard appelle ses alpha-testeurs à prendre les armes, afin de tester deux nouveaux boss des raids de la prochaine extension, ce 29 janvier. Après, une première rencontre contre Ursoc, il y a deux semaines, les joueurs sont invités de nouveau dans le Cauchemar d'Émeraude.

Cette fois-ci, ils y affronteront Nythendra dès 23 heures en mode héroïque. À minuit, une autre rencontre sera disponible. Cette fois-ci, il s'agit de faire face au boss Skyopyron du Palais de Suramar. Le mode proposé est lui aussi classé héroïque.

Blizzard Posté par Blizzard (Source)

Raid Testing Schedule - January 29

On Friday, January 29, we will continue our Legion Alpha raid testing of Heroic encounters.

Remember that Heroic difficulty scales for any group size between 10 and 30 players, so feel free to assemble and bring a group of any size within that range. Our general plan is to test every encounter on Heroic difficulty first, and then test sections of the raid on Normal and Raid Finder, alongside targeted Mythic tests.

Friday, January 29

Nythendra - Heroic Emerald Nightmare
14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00 CET)

Skyopyron - Heroic Suramar Palace
15:00 PST (18:00 EST, 00:00 CET)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of an alpha environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade Sr. in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players' effective level to 110 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we're satisfied that we've received that information for a given boss, we'll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

Avatar de Melody

À propos de l'auteur : Melody

Melody, la touche féminine de Mamytwink.com. Elle a rejoint la rédaction durant l'été 2012 et égaie depuis les lecteurs du site par sa douceur et sa poésie. Outre ses nombreux guides, elle n'hésite pas à mettre en avant par le biais de ses news la créativité de la communauté.

Retour aux news

Commentaires (9)

Retour aux news