logo MamytwinkRéseau Mamytwink logo MamytwinkMamytwink.com logo Hearthstone-DecksHearthstone-Decks.com logo HeroesHeroes-Stratégie.com logo Overwatch WorldOverwatch-World.com
1

Nouveaux tests de raids sur le PTR pour le Jugement des valeureux

Le 12 oct. 2016 à 12:14, par
Planning de tests pour le prochain raid

Un nouveau planning concernant les tests de raid sur les royaumes de tests vient d'être publié par Blizzard. Celui-ci concerne donc le Jugement des valeureux le mini-raid de la prochaine mise à jour comprenant 3 boss.

Le 13 octobre, entre 22h30 et 00h00, les joueurs pourront partir à la rencontre d'Odyn et Helya en mode héroïque. Le 17 octobre, Odyn en mode mythique et Guarm en mode héroïque seront aussi de la partie. Le patch 7.1 est au cœur de toutes les attentions puisque vendredi dès 20h00 un stream. N'hésitez pas à leur poser vos questions en utilisant le hashtag adéquat si vous souhaitez évoquer le mini-raid de la prochaine mise à jour.

Blizzard Posté par Blizzard (Source)

On Thursday, October 13, and Monday, October 17, we will be conducting focused raid tests of Trial of Valor bosses.

Remember that Heroic difficulty scales for any group size between 10 and 30 players, so feel free to assemble and bring a group of any size within that range. Mythic, of course, requires a fixed 20-player group.

Thursday, October 13

Odyn - Heroic Trial of Valor

  • 13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)

Helya - Heroic Trial of Valor

  • 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 24:00 CEST)

(We are also aiming to open Normal mode Trial of Valor over the weekend.)

Monday, October 17

Odyn - Mythic Trial of Valor

  • 13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)


Guarm - Heroic Trial of Valor

  • 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 24:00 CEST)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a PTR environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade Sr. in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players' effective level to 110 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we're satisfied that we've received that information for a given boss, we'll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

Avatar de Melody

À propos de l'auteur : Melody

Melody, la touche féminine de Mamytwink.com. Elle a rejoint la rédaction durant l'été 2012 et égaie depuis les lecteurs du site par sa douceur et sa poésie. Outre ses nombreux guides, elle n'hésite pas à mettre en avant par le biais de ses news la créativité de la communauté.

Retour aux news

Commentaires (1)

Retour aux news