logo MamytwinkRéseau Mamytwink logo MamytwinkMamytwink.com logo Hearthstone-DecksHearthstone-Decks.com logo HeroesHeroes-Stratégie.com logo overwatch-worldOverwatch-World.com
Logo Mamytwink
Title icon

Tests de la Citadelle des flammes infernales mode Mythique

Publié le 14 mai 2015 à 15:11 par

Tests pour le prochain raid

Cette semaine marque les premiers tests de la Citadelle des flammes infernales en mode mythique. À partir d’aujourd’hui, les joueurs peuvent se frotter à une partie des boss du patch 6.2 sur le PTR.

7 rencontres sont ainsi réparties sur toute la semaine. Pour ce premier jour, les joueurs rencontreront Kormrok et le Gangreseigneur Zakuun en mythique et Xhul’horac en héroïque. Les portes du mythique s’ouvriront à 20 heures. La suite s’annonce tout aussi intéressante puisque Blizzard vous propose un face à face avec Kilrogg, Fielsang, Tyrant Velhari et le Seigneur de l’ombre Iskar dans les jours à venir. Nous vous proposons de retrouver l’annonce officielle dans la suite de cet article.

BlizzardPosté par Blizzard (Source)

Raid Testing Schedule – May 6-8

Sorry for the late notice, but we were waiting on PTR build status to confirm testing dates. For the rest of this week, we will continue our Hellfire Citadel raid testing, as well as beginning Mythic raid testing. As is always the case with PTR raid testing, it is quite possible that there will be technical or gameplay issues that disrupt our plans. Thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Remember that Heroic difficulty scales for any group size between 10 and 30 players, so feel free to assemble and bring a group of any size within that range. Mythic difficulty requires a fixed 20 players. Our general plan is to test every encounter on Heroic difficulty first, and then test sections of the raid on Normal and Raid Finder, alongside targeted Mythic tests.

Each encounter should be available at approximately the listed times below on all PTR servers.

Wednesday, May 6

Kormrok – Mythic Hellfire Citadel
11:00 PDT (14:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST)
Xhul’horac – Heroic Hellfire Citadel
13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)
Fel Lord Zakuun – Mythic Hellfire Citadel
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 24:00 CEST)

Thursday, May 7

Kilrogg Deadeye – Mythic Hellfire Citadel
13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)
Gorefiend – Mythic Hellfire Citadel
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 24:00 CEST)

Friday, May 8

Tyrant Velhari – Mythic Hellfire Citadel
13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)
Shadow-Lord Iskar – Mythic Hellfire Citadel
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 24:00 CEST

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a PTR environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Important Testing Notes

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Stormwind, Orgrimmar, and your garrison, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.) You can also teleport to Tanaan and just walk in the standard entrance.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

À propos de l'auteur : Melody

Melody, la touche féminine de Mamytwink.com. Elle a rejoint la rédaction durant l'été 2012 et égaie depuis les lecteurs du site par sa douceur et sa poésie. Outre ses nombreux guides, elle n'hésite pas à mettre en avant par le biais de ses news la créativité de la communauté.

Réactions de la communauté