logo MamytwinkRéseau Mamytwink logo MamytwinkMamytwink.com logo Hearthstone-DecksHearthstone-Decks.com logo HeroesHeroes-Stratégie.com logo Overwatch WorldOverwatch-World.com
1

Tests pour le raid de Suramar le vendredi 4 mars

Le 07 mars 2016 à 12:12, par
Nouveaux tests de raid sur l'Alpha

L'extension Legion propose déjà deux nouveaux raids, le Cauchemar d’Émeraude et le Palais de Suramar. Au fur et à mesure que l'Alpha avance, de nouvelles rencontres sont proposées par les développeurs afin de tester les boss de la prochaine extension.

Aujourd'hui, les alpha-testeurs sont invités à prendre part à l'affrontement qui aura lieu dès 22h30 dans le raid de Suramar. Anomalie chromatique et Trilliax seront deux nouveaux défis pour les joueurs. Ces deux rencontres seront proposés en mode héroïque. Il s'agit de la troisième soirée de tests après Ursoc, Nythendra et Skyopyron.

Blizzard Posté par Blizzard (Source)

On Friday, March 4, we will continue our Legion Alpha raid testing of Heroic encounters.

Remember that Heroic difficulty scales for any group size between 10 and 30 players, so feel free to assemble and bring a group of any size within that range. Our general plan is to test every encounter on Heroic difficulty first, and then test sections of the raid on Normal and Raid Finder, alongside targeted Mythic tests. Apologies for the short notice, but we needed to ensure build stability. If you can't make this testing window, these bosses will be retested, likely more than once, in the future.

Friday, March 4

Chronomatic Anomaly - Heroic Suramar Raid
13:30 PST (16:30 EST, 22:30 CET)

Trilliax - Heroic Suramar Raid
14:30 PST (17:30 EST, 23:30 CET)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of an alpha environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade Sr. in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players' effective level to 110 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we're satisfied that we've received that information for a given boss, we'll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

Avatar de Melody

À propos de l'auteur : Melody

Melody, la touche féminine de Mamytwink.com. Elle a rejoint la rédaction durant l'été 2012 et égaie depuis les lecteurs du site par sa douceur et sa poésie. Outre ses nombreux guides, elle n'hésite pas à mettre en avant par le biais de ses news la créativité de la communauté.

Retour aux news

Commentaires (1)

Retour aux news