logo MamytwinkRéseau Mamytwink logo MamytwinkMamytwink.com logo Hearthstone-DecksHearthstone-Decks.com logo HeroesHeroes-Stratégie.com logo Overwatch WorldOverwatch-World.com
4

Calendrier de tests pour la Citadelle des flammes infernales

Le 22 avril 2015 à 11:59, par
Calendrier des rencontres

Le 17 avril dernier une première batterie de tests a eu lieu en offrant la possibilité aux joueurs d'affronter Le Saccageur de Fer sur le PTR. Une nouvelle brochette de boss est prévue pour cette semaine et nous partageons ce calendrier officiel avec vous.

Pour tous les joueurs souhaitant partir à l'aventure en mode héroïque exclusivement sachez que vous pourrez investir la Citadelle des flammes infernales le mercredi 22 avril pour tester Kilrogg Œil-mort et Fielsang. Ensuite réservez le 23 avril pour rencontrer Kormrok et le Seigneur de l’ombre Iskar. Pour terminer la soirée du 24 avril sera dédiée à Tyrant Velhari et le Gangreseigneur Zakuun. Retrouvez l'annonce officielle ainsi que les horaires où les boss seront disponibles dans la suite de cet article !

Blizzard Posté par Blizzard (Source)

Raid Testing Schedule - April 22-24

From this Wednesday through Friday, we will continue our Hellfire Citadel raid testing. As is always the case with PTR raid testing, it is quite possible that there will be technical or gameplay issues that disrupt our plans. Thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Remember that Heroic difficulty scales for any group size between 10 and 30 players, so feel free to assemble and bring a group of any size within that range. Our general plan is to test every encounter on Heroic difficulty first, and then test sections of the raid on Normal and Raid Finder, alongside targeted Mythic tests.

Each encounter should be available at approximately the listed times below on all PTR servers.

Wednesday, April 22

Kilrogg Deadeye - Heroic Hellfire Citadel
13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)

Gorefiend - Heroic Hellfire Citadel
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 24:00 CEST)

Thursday, April 23

Kormrok - Heroic Hellfire Citadel
13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)

Shadow-Lord Iskar - Heroic Hellfire Citadel
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 24:00 CEST)

Friday, April 24

Tyrant Velhari - Heroic Hellfire Citadel
13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)

Fel Lord Zakuun - Heroic Hellfire Citadel
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 24:00 CEST)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a PTR environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Important Testing Notes

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Stormwind, Orgrimmar, and your garrison, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.) You can also teleport to Tanaan and just walk in the standard entrance.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we're satisfied that we've received that information for a given boss, we'll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

Avatar de Melody

À propos de l'auteur : Melody

Melody, la touche féminine de Mamytwink.com. Elle a rejoint la rédaction durant l'été 2012 et égaie depuis les lecteurs du site par sa douceur et sa poésie. Outre ses nombreux guides, elle n'hésite pas à mettre en avant par le biais de ses news la créativité de la communauté.

Retour aux news

Commentaires (4)

Retour aux news